Join us 

RG1_1660.JPG

Join us

Greater Cheyenne has a choice: invest in its future with greater intentionality, proactivity, and coordination or accept the consequences that accompany complacency, reactivity, and fragmentation. Forward Greater Cheyenne reflects our community's recognition that action must be taken, so we don't fall behind our competition along the Front Range. The Forward Greater Cheyenne Community & Economic Development Strategy presents eight strategic initiatives that are designed to help Greater Cheyenne achieve its vision for the future and provide greater opportunities for generations to come.

Each initiative has a community contact, so please reach out to them to get involved.

  • Downtown - JJ Chen | jjchencheyenne@gmail.com | 307-286-4762

  • Greenway - Jim Walter, Visit Cheyenne | jim@cheyenne.org | 307-772-7250

  • LCCC - Kim Withers| kwithers@mymeridiantrust.com | 307.635.7878 x7414

  • Entrepreneurship - Sam Weinstein | Sam.Weinstein@pinnbank.com

  • Business Retention and Expansion - Brendan Ames | bames@cheyennecity.org

  • Beautification - Kirsten Malm, First American Title Insurance Co | kmalm@firstam.com | 307-421-4753

  • Community Pride - Chad Willett, West Edge Collective | chad@westedge.us | 307.222.9564

  • Infrastructure - Tighe Fagan | tighe@gannettpeaktech.com | 307-287-0164

blue.png